Buy tickets Рус

Contacts

BOX OFFICE
E-mail
tickets@chekhovfest.ru
Open:
Mon-Fri - 12.00 to 19.00
Sat - 12.00 to 18.00
Sunday - day off
Address:
125009, Russia, Moscow,
Leontyevsky pereulok, 21/1, bld. 1
loading map...
Press Office
Name:
Elena Gorobets

Name:
Anna Kucheva

Director General
Name:
Valery Shadrin
First Deputy Director General
Name:
Karina Tsaturova
Deputy Director General
Name:
Irina Trostnikova
Regional fund in support of Chekhov International Theatre Festival
Name:
Olga Tralkova
International Confederation of Theatre Associations
Name:
Irina Troitskaya
Technical director
Name:
Dmitriy Khodin
Coordinators of international projects
French speaking countries
Elena Naumova
e.naumova@chekhovfest.ru
Tatiana Trostnikova
t.trostnikova@chekhovfest.ru
Southeast Asia and Central Europe
Viktoria Tinyakova
v.tinyakova@chekhovfest.ru
Spanish speaking countries
Diana Fokina
d.fokina@chekhovfest.ru
CIS, Baltic states and Georgia
Ekaterina Cheremina
e.cheremina@chekhovfest.ru
German speaking countries
Eugenia Shtukert
e.shtukert@chekhovfest.ru
English speaking countries, Japan and Korea
Irina Shcherbakova
i.shcherbakova@chekhovfest.ru