Buy tickets Рус
Contacts

Contacts

Ticket information
Press Office
Name:
Dariya Shadrina
Director General
Name:
Valery Shadrin
Deputy Director General
Name:
Irina Trostnikova

Name:
Irina Sherbakova

International Confederation of Theatre Associations
E-mail:
Technical director
Name:
Dmitriy Khodin
Coordinators of international projects
French speaking countries
Elena Naumova
e.naumova@chekhovfest.ru
Southeast Asia and Central Europe
Viktoria Tinyakova
v.tinyakova@chekhovfest.ru
Spanish speaking countries
Diana Fokina
d.fokina@chekhovfest.ru
CIS, Baltic states and Georgia
Ekaterina Cheremina
e.cheremina@chekhovfest.ru
German speaking countries
Eugenia Shtukert
e.shtukert@chekhovfest.ru
English speaking countries, Japan and Korea
Irina Shcherbakova
i.shcherbakova@chekhovfest.ru