Buy tickets Рус
Contacts

Contacts

BOX OFFICE
Tickets for performances can be purchased online on this website.
For the duration of the restrictive measures, tickets are not sold at the box office of the Festival.

E-mail:
tickets@chekhovfest.ru
Open:
Mon-Fri - 12.00 to 19.00
loading map...
Press Office
Name:
Elena Gorobets
Director General
Name:
Valery Shadrin
Deputy Director General
Name:
Irina Trostnikova
International Confederation of Theatre Associations
Name:
Irina Troitskaya
Technical director
Name:
Dmitriy Khodin
Coordinators of international projects
French speaking countries
Elena Naumova
e.naumova@chekhovfest.ru
Southeast Asia and Central Europe
Viktoria Tinyakova
v.tinyakova@chekhovfest.ru
Spanish speaking countries
Diana Fokina
d.fokina@chekhovfest.ru
CIS, Baltic states and Georgia
Ekaterina Cheremina
e.cheremina@chekhovfest.ru
German speaking countries
Eugenia Shtukert
e.shtukert@chekhovfest.ru
English speaking countries, Japan and Korea
Irina Shcherbakova
i.shcherbakova@chekhovfest.ru